Press Archives | Invision Game Community
E3 2014 – EA Press Conference

EA will share what’s next for the EA Brand – For Next Gen, Current Gen and PC etc at its press conference at this years E3 2014

E3 2014 – Ubisoft Press Conference

Ubisoft will share what’s next for the Ubisoft Brand – For Next Gen, Current Gen and PC etc at its press conference at this years E3 2014

E3 2014 – Microsoft Press Conference

Microsoft will share what’s next for the Xbox Multi-Media Gaming Platform – the Xbox and Xbox One, Windows and Windows Phone– at its press conference at this years E3 2014

E3 2014 – Sony Press Conference

Sony will share what’s next for the PlayStation platform – the PS3, the PS4, and the Vita — at its press conference that kicks off the E3 gaming show.

Plan of Attack are booking press appointments at GDC 2014

GDC Play 2014: Media Appointments for Dystopian Cinematic Puzzle Platformer “Monochroma” Plan of Attack are booking press appointments at GDC 2014 in San Francisco, for a first look at “Monochroma”, a dystopian cinematic puzzle platformer set in an alternate state…

Official Union XY press conference video enclosed

During a press conference on October 4th the boy band Union J exclusively revealed that they will be changing their name to Union XY for the launch of Pokémon X and Pokémon Y on October 12th. The original idea to…

EA Gamescom 2013 Live Press Conference

UK: 3pm to 4pm ET: 10am to 11am PT: 7am to 8am

Danish Studio Press Play Shows Off New Xbox One and Xbox Live Arcade Title Max: The Curse of Brotherhood at Gamescom 2013

Danish Studio Press Play Shows Off New Xbox One and Xbox Live Arcade Title Max: The Curse of Brotherhood at Gamescom 2013 Danish development studio Press Play, developer of the multi-award winning, indie cult smash Max and the Magic Marker…