The 2020 Golden Joystick Award Winners Announced

The wait is finally over as the results of the 38th Golden Joystick Awards were revealed live tonight via Twitch, YouTube, Facebook and GamesRadar at 12.30 PST / 15.30 EST and 20.30 GMT.  The Golden Joystick Awards honour the best videogames of the year. The event was first held in 1983 and since then it … Continue reading The 2020 Golden Joystick Award Winners Announced