Life is Strange 2 Archives | Invision Game Community
Life is Strange 2: Episode 1 is now FREE

Square Enix has announced Life is Strange 2: Episode 1, from the award-winning, multi-million unit selling Life is Strange franchise, will be made permanently free from September 17th at 9am PDT/12pm ET/5pm BST for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Windows…

Life is Strange 2 Streaming Demo Out Now

SQUARE ENIX, in association with Polystream have announced that a free streaming demo of Life is Strange 2, the critically-acclaimed adventure game from the Life is Strange team at DONTNOD Entertainment and Square Enix External Studios, is available now. Access…

Life is Strange 2 Demo Out Now

SQUARE ENIX has announced a free demo of Life is Strange 2, the critically-acclaimed adventure game from the Life is Strange team at DONTNOD Entertainment and Square Enix External Studios, is available now.

Life is Strange 2 Free Demo Available Now

SQUARE ENIX, in association with Polystream, the groundbreaking technology platform that delivers real-time 3D experiences at transformational scale, announced that a free streaming demo of Life is Strange 2, the critically-acclaimed adventure game from the Life is Strange team at…