NACON Connect Archives | Invision Game Community
NACON previews its latest projects at NACON Connect

At NACON Connect, the company’s first digital conference, NACON unveiled many new projects currently being developed by its internal and partner studios. And as further evidence of the company’s momentum and growing ambition, new major partnerships for peripherals were also…

NACON Connect airs tomorrow, 7th July, at 6pm BST

NACON‘s first digital conference is being held tomorrow at 6PM BST / 7PM CEST / 10AM PT on its official YouTube channel: Watch below:

NACON Connect is live on 7 July

NACON has announced its first digital conference, NACON CONNECT, taking place on 7 July at 7PM CEST / 10AM PT. Following recent studio acquisitions and the creation of NACON, the company’s games portfolio has been expanding with increasingly ambitious projects.…