Planet Zoo Archives | Invision Game Community
Planet Zoo South America DLC Review

“Homing, nurturing and subsequently observing the diverse selection of new species on offer is a delight.” South America holds the most diverse collection of wildlife in the world. Its vast and luscious rainforests are home to some fascinating creatures and…

Planet Zoo Easter Egg cheats revealed

As we head into the Easter break, the Planet Zoo development team has been eagerly beavering away to gift a number of Easter Eggs cheats that we thought players would enjoy checking out. These include: ‘Balloon’, ‘Physics’, ‘Floof’ and ‘Hearts’…

Planet Zoo: South America Pack PDLC Out Now

Frontier Developments has launched the second PDLC for Planet Zoo, the South America Pack, with the game available globally on Steam from 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST / 04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT for £7.99 / €9.99 / $9.99. Planet…

Planet Zoo: South America Pack DLC Out 7 April

Frontier Developments has announced the second PDLC for Planet Zoo, the South America Pack, will be available on Steam from 7 April for £7.99 / €9.99 / $9.99. Planet Zoo: South America Pack invites players to escape to the lush…

Planet Zoo Arctic Pack DLC Review

Planet Zoo was a near-perfect revival of the zoo management sub-genre that the Zoo Tycoon games of old once dominated. Using all of the success and learning from the equally successful and impressive Planet Coaster, Frontier Developments delivered strongly upon…