William Shatner Archives | Invision Game Community
William Shatner Presents Chaos On The Bridge Review

Quirky. Chaotic and fast paced! Chaos on the bridge tells the unique and interesting story about the making of Star Trek the Next Generation, and the transition of power between creator Gene Rodenberry and the studio executives. There is the…

William Shatner Twitter Q&A, Tomorrow 3pm Pacific Time | CHAOS ON THE BRIDGE

William Shatner Presents: Chaos on the Bridge is now released in the USA and UK, available on major digital platforms. Tomorrow, Tuesday 4th August at 3pm Pacific Time (6pm ET & 11pm UK Time), for one hour, William Shatner will…

William Shatner Presents Chaos on the Bridge – released in the UK

Vision Films and Content Media have teamed together to release the highly anticipated documentary William Shatner Presents: Chaos on the Bridge in both the USA and UK simultaneously on August 1st and August 3rd 2015, respectively. The film will be…

William Shatner Presents: Chaos on the Bridge

VISION FILMS AND CONTENT MEDIA SET TO RELEASE DOCUMENTARY William Shatner Presents: Chaos on the Bridge ON MAJOR DIGITAL MEDIA PLATFORMS in the USA on August 1st and the UK on August 3rd 2015 Vision Films and Content Media have…