Comanche Archives | Invision Game Community
New Comanche Update adds Single-Player Mission and loads more

“We are doing the Early Access to learn, what the players want” explains Fabian Baumgarten, Producer at development studio NUKKLEAR, “and it became quite clear, that we wanted to totally overhaul our controls, add more single-player content and quality of…

COMANCHE adds additional Single-player Mission and more

Comanche‘s second Early Access update is now live and brings some new content, including a full new single-player mission, plus addressing popular requests from the community. In the single-player mission, the player is tasked with a covert operation to dismantle…

COMANCHE gets first community-driven update

Comanche‘s first Early Access update is now live and already incorporates valuable feedback from the community. Extended Graphic Options Rework of some of the Controls (especially Gamepad) Progression in SinglePlayer In addition to abovementioned community-centered implementations, the update also contains…

Comanche launches into early access

Engines: ready! Weapons: ready! Companion Drone: ready! Pilots: are you ready? Comanche lifts-off today for a routine Early Access launch on Steam. Mission goals are: generate fun among players; gather feedback; return to base and update strategy according to the…

Comanche gets free multiplayer beta weekend

Pilots, get ready for action! The Comanche Open Multiplayer Beta on Steam will lift-off February 28, 5 AM PST / 2 PM CET and last until March 2, 10 AM PST / 7 PM CET. This open beta will allow…

Blueprints for RAH-66 Comanche have leaked

Critical security breach reported. Loss of classified military documents confirmed: The Blueprints for the advanced reconnaissance and attack helicopter RAH-66 Comanche have been leaked. The activity of a whistleblower is most likely. As a reaction, SACEUR has authorized THQ Nordic…