THQ Nordic Archives | Invision Game Community
THQ Nordic announces Way of the Hunter

The tension, excitement, and thrill of the hunt is finally presented through the lens of a highly experienced, ethical huntsman in Way of the Hunter. Developed by Slovakia-based Nine Rocks Games, Way of the Hunter is in development for PC,…

Darksiders 3 Nintendo Switch Review

I’m not that proud to say that I own the Darksiders games when I’ve only actually finished one out of them all. It’s not a terrible series per se but each of its interconnected titles does have a pretty distinct…

THQ Nordic is Celebrating Its 10th Anniversary

THQ Nordic is celebrating its 10th anniversary this year and we’re gonna have a digital party: Join us on our first digital showcase on September 17th at 9 pm CEST / 12:00 PM PST / 8 PM BST / 10…

THQ NORDIC Showcase Announced

THQ Nordic is celebrating its 10th anniversary and we’re having a digital party! Join us for the first, official THQ Nordic digital showcase event on September 17th at 9 pm CEST / 12:00 PM PDT / 8 PM BST /…

Destroy All Humans Switch Review

It’s back to the B-movie inspired roaring 1950’s with Black Forest Games remake of the cult classic PS2/Xbox era game, Destroy All Humans. Destroy All Humans: One Giant Step On Mankind for Switch is a port of the Unreal Engine…

WE ARE FOOTBALL Out Now

Lace up your boots and start dreaming of top bins. All the pre-season preparations have been finalised, the transfer market’s been raided for bargains, the players are warmed up, the stadium has just been renovated, and the fans are back…