Game News

Vampire: The Masquerade – Coteries of New York Launch Trailer

Vampire: The Masquerade – Coteries of New York for Windows PC on December 11th, 2019, at 6 PM CET / 5 PM GMT / 9 AM PT. The game will be available on Steam, GOG.com (DRM-free version) and globally through other digital outlets. The PS4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch version of the game will be released in Q1 2020.

Steam link: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1096410/Vampire_The_Masquerade__Coteries_of_New_York/

GOG link: https://www.gog.com/game/vampire_the_masquerade_coteries_of_new_york

If you enjoy games and gaming and want more NEWS from the Gaming World Click Here

%d bloggers like this: